Personal details

Gender Male
Age 37
Status Single
Height 181cm
Weight 118kg
Body shape Chubby
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Short
Beard Sideburns
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Funny
Religion Agnostic
Identity Just me
How out Totally out
Body Hair Average
Zodiac sign Gemini
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Friendship
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Dating

Description:

Here is what I am looking for. I need someone in my life who is honest, caring, outspoken,enjoys romantic moments, loves laughing, loves to cuddle, and wants to be intimate and affectionate, appreciates who and what they are and what they want to be, always expresses them selves, and wants a long term relationship.I know the truth sometimes hurts but I want someone who is willing to communicate with me with honesty and integrity.I want someone who enjoys the simple things in life such as, going to the park, shopping, making dinner, and looking for love in all the right places.

I am Justin, I’m 36yrs old , 5'11, 280lbs, stocky build and I have dark hair and brown eyes. I live in Atlanta. I live at home because my mother has health issues that I have to assist her with. But you should know my mother is very understanding of my lifes

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Atlanta. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

geminidreamatl
icon-wio geminidreamatl uploaded a new photo
  • 15.05.2016 18:45:03
  • Male (37)
  • Atlanta
  • Single
  • geminidreamatl