Personal details

Gender Female
Age 29
Status Single
Height 176cm
Weight 99kg
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Bi-curious
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Russian
Personality Extroverted
Religion Orthodox
Identity Ursula
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Aries
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"LiFe ExIsTs FoR oNe ReAsOn-To LiVe It" - anonymous
My name is Darya, Dar for short.
I am an acrylic artist. My mainstream is polarized impressionism on canvas. ArT is my passion. You will find me most of the time in front of a canvas or behind a lens of a camera. I love to dance: anything from ballroom to club. I am a very outgoing person. Love to laugh, have a good time, and spend my days with my friends and the people who love. I am very compassionate and caring which usually gets me into some kind of trouble. I like making people happy, it makes me all warm and fuzzy inside. I am very open minded and a free spirited individual. I am also a romantic and I love to spoil my loved ones. I am an animal lover and I have a dog named Khalypsoh and a cat named Minou.
I am a law student. I would like to major in human rights because I want to be the voice of the world's so called 'social minority', for they are often neglected. I am striving to open my own art gallery.
I love all types of music from hiphop, jazz, soul, r&b to opera.

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Darya_Dasha_Chrenowski
icon-wio Darya_Dasha_Chrenowski uploaded a new photo
  • 27.11.2009 5:26:43
  • Female (29)
  • Nepean
  • Single
  • Darya_Dasha_Chrenowski