T_GOOGLE_ADWORDS_GTAG_HEADER

Personal details

Gender Female
Age 42
Status Single
Height 182cm
Weight 135kg
Body shape Chubby
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Redhead
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Introverted
Identity Boi
Body Hair Average
Zodiac sign Gemini
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

an going theough a rediscover myself phase after long relationship, want to have a great time meet lots of people and not worry about if some one is getting jelouse because i said hello to some one.

i love walking round, people watching, movies shopping on the cheap. taking my dog to the park, not the dog park. i am really easy to get along with.

i am honest, most of the time ( as in i haven't registered my cat with with my apartment people since i paid for the deposit on the dog).
work in health care, want to go back to school soon and do more with it. want to have some fun first, wanna laugh my ass off to start with.
i am a little shy up front but honest and will tell it like i see it.
not looking for anything more than some people to get to know.
not a heavy drinker never did anything other than drink a little.
if you ever see me smashed you know i trust you with my life :)

Interests

I like:

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Dar_Robb
icon-wio Dar_Robb uploaded new photos
  • 08.10.2009 6:53:01
  • Female (42)
  • Corona
  • Single
  • Dar_Robb
  • Dar_Robb