Personal details

Gender Female
Age 30
Status Single
Height 166cm
Weight 66kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Zodiac sign Aries
Smoker Yes
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


On the meridian of time there is no injustice: there is only the poetry of motion creating the illusion of truth and drama.

  • Henry Miller, Tropic of Cancer
    I am romantic. I am an environmentalist. I am a vegetarian. I am a lover of great music. I am a speaker of French. I am a keeper of numerous journals. I am an existentialist. I am an insomniac chinese food feind. I am a barnes and nobel hermit and a late-night painter.

    I am not conservative by any means. I am not religious. I am neither a lover nor a do-er of math. I am not a fan of Chai Tea, Iced Chai, or Chai Lattes. I am not regretful. I am not a driver, nor do i enjoy driving with others very much.

    Little things make me happy: Bubble-blowing, crayons, comforting cups of coffee, swings at the park, old Disney movies.. Finding jewelry, reading children's books, animals of any sort, flipping through blank journals, learning new songs on the piano, and drinking Capri Sun.

    I also love a good party, with lots of dancing, alcohol, smoking, and naked insanity.

    I study Environmental Science and Biology at NYU. I slack off more than i should, but i really do love being here. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Carly_Apuzzo uploaded a new photo
  • Carly_Apuzzo
icon-wio Carly_Apuzzo uploaded a new photo
  • Carly_Apuzzo

Similar members

  • joann


  • joycean