Personal details

Gender Female
Age 39
Status Single
Height 168cm
Weight 59kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Romantic
Religion Spiritual
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Leo
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"Be not afraid of going slowly. Be afraid of standing still." Japanese Proverb
"The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams." Eleanor Roosevelt
"Attitudes are contagious.Are yours worth catching?
LEO being born on August 6, 1978 which = I was born in the year of the HORSE. If you read and/or study astrology/zodiac signs then you will know more about me, they pretty much hit it right on the nail.
I just got out of a 5 year relationship, so I am just looking for friends.
I just moved back to Michigan from Florida (originally from Flint, MI). I was down there for 4 yrs due to a career move.
I don't like to fall into categories or to be labeled. I am a human being with lots of different attributes.
I like new, exciting, adventure, changes and challenges in life.
Diversity uniqueness and confidence is what I am attracted to in life.
I love meeting new people from around the world. I would love to travel to other countries to learn different languages, learn different cultures and ways of life. I would also love to listen to different music and learn how to play musical instruments. I have the desire to travel anywhere in the United States and anywhere out of the United States.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Ashley_Best
icon-wio Ashley_Best uploaded a new photo
  • 25.03.2010 14:53:09
  • Female (39)
  • Rochester
  • Single
  • Ashley_Best
Ashley_Best
icon-wio Ashley_Best uploaded new photos
  • 09.03.2010 22:02:21
  • Female (39)
  • Rochester
  • Single
  • Ashley_Best
  • Ashley_Best
  • Ashley_Best
    +4