Personal details

Gender Female
Age 27
Status Single
Height 169cm
Weight 67kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Short
Ethnicity African
Nationality American
Personality Romantic
Religion Quaker
Identity Femme
Zodiac sign Libra
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


"Do live life from day to day live it from week to week"
I'm looking for a long term serious relationship. I know to some that seems weird for an 18 yr old to say but for this holds true. I'm a helpless romantic. Romance is something I love and want in a relationship. Age to me is nothing but a number. Who can choose who they fall in love with right? I love affection in public places like holding hands and lite kisses. And relaxing at home while bonding with my partner. One day I do wish to get married and have kids. With a nice job and house. I love to laugh and make everybody around me laugh. Laughing as they say is good for the soul. Love at first sight is something that I believe to happen oneday in everybodies life. I'm into BDSM and if you are then talk 2 me. If not thats still fine love comes in different packages. You can't be strict about who you date. If you do that then you'll never find love. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.