Tight Foreskin

Steve11

Posted

Visiting a gay pick up spot recently saw a young guy in blue swim trunks, well packed swim trunks, looked like he should be doing commercials for Boss aftrshave. We passed each other a few times my heart skipping a beat each time then to my surprise he approached me and motioned towards some nearby bushes. I led the way to a secluded spot and he followed. When we were well ensconced he stroked my chest and and smiled and almost giggling said  I'm new to this. Such a lovely friendly approachable guy cased in this hairy, hunky, super model body! We held each other close and  kissed a little and I could see the bulge in his swim trunks threatening to rip the Lycra. I cupped his bulge and he kissed me more intensely and I could feel immediately that it was thick and long curling down over his balls and back between his thighs. I felt a shudder of exitemen and not wanting to disturb the magnificent bulge in his trunks I dropped to my knees pressing my face and lips against his trunks following the contours of his thick unfurled cock with my lips and smelling his maleness through the fabric of his briefs.