T_GOOGLE_ADWORDS_GTAG_HEADER

Personal details

Gender Female
Age 24
Status Single
Height 161cm
Weight 63kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality Guatemalan
Personality Extroverted
Identity Butch
Body Hair Average
Zodiac sign Cancer
Smoker Socially
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

not all scar's show. not all wounds heal. sometimes you just cant see, the pain someone feels.

  • unknown
    uhh... im a bit unorthodox, im really random, i hate the color yellow with a fiery passion, i dont like chocolate, i love cats and big dogs, i usually only care about other people instead of my self, im crazy about anime, i absolutly love the color orange,green and blue. everyone says i have a smile to die for and the cutest feet. i like to be hugged, petted and kissed. also everyone i've kissed has claimed to have fallen in love with me. thought i'd point that out. i love anything that has to do with music, art, movies, or fightin. love to just chill at home with one or two ppl to just watch movies or play video games and just hang or go out with a gf/bf to the movies or the prk and have some quality time together. i love drawing and painting. im in a band. im the lead singer and im gonna start playin guitar soon. i actually dance and i like to mix different cultars together when i practice. i also love going to a local arcade to just race my friends. yup, thats it.

Interests

I like:

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.