Personal details

Gender Female
Age 29
Status Single
Height 158cm
Weight 48kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Danish
Personality Intellectual
Religion Agnostic
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Hi =)

My name is Venke. I'm 21, from Denmark but grew up in Sweden. Just moved to England a few months ago. I work full time and will soon attend evening classes in London to achieve a HND in Graphic Design.
After graduating from A-levels 2008 I started a personal project, which is a small model agency. I have a major interest and passion for anything creative. My dream is to one day become a creative director in fashion.
I am a petite ex ballet dancer from the royal ballet. I haven't danced in more than three years, but still do yoga though!
At weekends I like to keep myself active with something to do, f.ex seeing friends, getting out of the house, shopping, café's etc. I am no party-animal, but I appreciate going to a nice bar/restaurant or sometimes out dancing at nightclubs (if it's a fresh nightclub!!).
I am looking to find new friends, and who knows perhaps more than that. - I don't chat with people on msn etc if they don't have a webcam. Feel free to contact me!

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.