Personal details

Gender Male
Age 41
Status Single
Height 187cm
Weight 112kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Short
Beard Clean Stubble
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Religion Catholic
Identity Bear
How out Out to some
Body Hair Average
Zodiac sign Cancer
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


stay True yourself!!!
First things is that i have allergies and anybody that want to be with me great but I'm not into being with kids who hate people who have allergies. I'm a guy who one day will travel and see the whole world, but for now i love computers, music, movies, and life. I love being gay and free but you can't enjoy those thing sometimes without a special person to share it with; I like to start bowling, fishing, camping, and go on trips with the love of my life. I like to take a boat trip too, when i get the money save up: but for now i like to enjoy cuddling, kissing, hugging, taking walks by the beach, showing and telling him how much he has my heart and my love for him. My hobbies of a man I'm looking for is a person who feel the same way i feel and more where we can learn from each other and grow together in a relationship that will be forever and ever: but like life says everything is never forever, but we can dream big and live small or dream small and live big it all up to us. gives you…

...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Gary. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

  • 12.09.2010 18:55:13
  • Male (41)
  • Gary
  • Single
  • Shawn_Enriquez_45603
  • Shawn_Enriquez_45603
  • Shawn_Enriquez_45603