Personal details

Gender Male
Age 25
Status Single
Height 182cm
Weight 65kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
Personality Romantic
Religion Atheist
Identity Other
How out Totally out
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Smoker Socially
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


This makes me sound like a right nob lol but I don't know what else to write here... I swear I'm more fun than this :L Just message me peoples :) I'm single and looking. lol No profile pic - no add. Sorry.
Also, I'm not interested in anyone more than 5 years older than me, again sorry.
I'm from Wimbledon, South London, Studying Drama, English Lit and Philosophy. Planning on going to UEA to doDrama combined with English Lit but only after a gap year. I'm a bit introverted at times and have a really close group of a few amazing friends. Don't go to many parties, but thats because I'm not popular with that kinda people :L but I do like to have fun and get drunk every now and then hahah Deep down inside I'm a nerd too :D Like... a massive nerd :P

Interests gives you…

...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in London. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

icon-wio Ollie_McFadden_61270 uploaded new photos
  • 29.04.2012 13:55:53
  • Male (25)
  • London
  • Single
  • Ollie_McFadden_61270
  • Ollie_McFadden_61270
  • Ollie_McFadden_61270

Similar members

  • Shytypelads29


  • christian100


  • ObiriMaster


  • Sergey94


  • adam191993