Personal details

Gender Female
Age 22
Status Single
Height 154cm
Weight 63kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Medium
Nationality American
Personality Funny
How out Totally out
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Gemini
Smoker Socially

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"One of the hardest things in life, is to watch the person you love, love someone else."
Alright, well im acually a soon to be 13 year old lesbian, basically I am 13 my birthday is in less than a month. But please don't let my age scare you lol, I am a person like everyone else here and I am looking for relationships with females only! I am interested in STUDS but they are preferred not demanded! I am a femme, and im just looking for love, so if you would like to be my new love interest, then message me. :) Also I am a Georgia Peach, College Park to be exact. I absolutely love people, and small lap dogs. Ummm I am very easy to talk to and get along with, oh and despite my age, I am a very sexual person so yeah thats a plus. And i'm just a really all around good, nice, person so PLEASE take the time to get to me better! LOVE YOU! BYE!

Interests

I like:

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Morgan_Laster
icon-wio Morgan_Laster uploaded new photos
  • 12.05.2011 16:06:36
  • Female (22)
  • Atlanta
  • Single
  • Morgan_Laster
  • Morgan_Laster
  • Morgan_Laster
    +5