Personal details

Gender Female
Age 32
Status Single
Height 166cm
Weight 65kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Italian
Personality Romantic
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Libra
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Do not be so humble-- you are not that great.

When choosing between two evils, I always like to try the one I’ve never tried before.
The name is Mel
I am sports addict
My Fav color is Blue
I LOVE Music
I'm an Art nerd as well
I also like to read
I have a weird sence of humor
I'm slightly addicted to tattoos
I have 7 of them
I want to own my own restaurant some day
I'm a pretty open person
I love to write.
I've seen too many movies.
If you want to know anything just ask

I like to think I'm a pretty chill and laid back person. I can talk about almost anything. I love to be outside. Halloween is my favorite holliday. I LOVE when leaves change colors. I'm a hopeless romantic, I just need the insentive to be one. I have an identical twin who is one of my best friends. I will soon be an aunt. I like to stay fit. I miss playing softball. I want to coach a team eventually. I want to finish school. I wear my heart on sleeve most days. I believe in doing everything with all you've got, it's more self gratifying. I love people and I love to make new friends. Feel free to talk with me anytime...

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Melanie_Hamilton
icon-wio Melanie_Hamilton uploaded a new photo
  • 28.01.2009 9:47:30
  • Female (32)
  • Summit
  • Single
  • Melanie_Hamilton