Personal details

Gender Female
Age 26
Status Single
Height 152cm
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Loving
Religion Atheist
How out Totally out
Zodiac sign Taurus
Smoker No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Love is for Love, and we can only Hope to fined the one we Love.

Wont you come?
My friends say I’m funny, and cool. I don’t see it sum times but I guess I’m just being modest. Was razed to be a gentleman, and I respect women with the respect they deserve. I try and always keep the one I’m with happy, and they always now I love them. I joke a lot but I can be serous if needed. If I see someone hurt or upset I’ll always do what I can to help. I’m always there for someone I love. I like to cook and I find it a lot of fun. I Wright fanfictons in my spare time, and love to take photographs. I love to ride horses, play soccer, and swim. Being out side is great. I love animals, and can handle kid’s cuz of my sister and cozen. I’m 18 and can drive, and I’m in still in high school for now. I graduate year 2012. I’m lower and loving. I’m hoping to find someone who loves me too. But I also want friends. So ya that’s sum things about me! Hope to talk to ya~ gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Melanie_Bond uploaded a new photo
  • Melanie_Bond