Personal details

Gender Female
Age 30
Status Single
Height 171cm
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
Personality Funny
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Smoker Socially

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


I am a fun person to be around who loves a bit of banter.. Im an honest person who tends to say what i think.. not always a good thing but hey.. I tend to get bored quite easily so i like to keep myself busy in any way possible or it drives me up the wall...

New trainers, Buying clothes, Lucky charm cereal :), Penny sweets, Beany hats + sunglasses, Getting drunk with mates, Road trips, Watching films, One Tree Hill <3, Pink!, Footy, Liverpool FC, Sunbathing + listening to music, Frisbee in the summer, Cool/funky shorts, Holidays!, Southern comfort, Bulmers, Sleep/my bed, Tattoos, Puppys/dogs, Kissing in the rain :), Talking about the good old days, Driving/Road trips, Green lights all the way home from work :)

Man u!, Daddy long legs (They are out to get me), Jack Daniels, Animal cruelty!, Rats, Grasshoppers!, Spiders, Boring people, Memory loss after drunken nights out, Brown sauce, Hangovers, Being Skint, Doll Dossers, Cold/Wet Weather, Red lights gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Mel_Townsend uploaded new photos
  • 13.01.2011 21:14:27
  • Female (30)
  • Bay Horse
  • Single
  • Mel_Townsend
  • Mel_Townsend
  • Mel_Townsend