Personal details

Gender Female
Age 33
Status Single
Height 168cm
Weight 84kg
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Long
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Religion Spiritual
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Smoker Socially
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


"You can be nothing better than yourself, so be the best you can be at being whatever it is that makes you live life lovingly."
I am a 23 year old single mom to a 2 year old and 1 year old. They are the most important thing to me in this world. Their needs are above all else in my life! I am in my second year of school. I am working on my associates at the College of Menominee Nation, and then I am transferring to UWGB to get my degree in Environmental Policy and Planning. I work part time at a CBRF for Family Services taking care of clients with mental health disorders. It can be extremely challenging but I like it and I love my clients. I like to go out when I have money, don't have homework, and can find a babysitter (so not very often). Unfortunately because of my full schedule, I don't have a lot of time to find someone. I am not even sure how much time I have to dedicate to a relationship. I am really looking for someone who wants to go out occasionally and doesn't mind staying in and chilling with me. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Megan_Parker uploaded a new photo
  • 28.01.2009 12:02:46
  • Female (33)
  • Brown
  • Single
  • Megan_Parker
icon-wio Megan_Parker uploaded new photos
  • 22.12.2008 8:41:06
  • Female (33)
  • Brown
  • Single
  • Megan_Parker
  • Megan_Parker
  • Megan_Parker