Personal details

Gender Male
Age 52
Status Single
Height 173cm
Weight 66kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Gay
Ethnicity Asian
Personality Intellectual
How out Out to some
Zodiac sign Aries

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"The world is a book and he who stays at home reads only one page"
I live in Switzerland most of the time and Bali, Indonesia, now and then. I enjoy traveling around the globe, collecting art and crafts, movies, cooking, having friends around, photographing, gardening and many other things like swimming, cycling, country hopping, and browsing for antiques. I was born in Asia but moved around many times for studying and working.

A wee bit about me according to what they say (who are they?) I am a good listener(maybe when I am not in middle of a screaming and loud party), patient (can be when I am asleep), active but can be passive depending on the weather (no, I am not a reptile species- not yet, perhaps in my next Karma), easy going (depending on what and where), sincere, open-minded, people-oriented, down-to-earth (whatever this means), and this plus that, but then all of the above could be a form of propaganda. :) I guess it is up to you to check out if true or not. Drop me a line if you like.

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Rheinfelden. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Marco_Varian
icon-wio Marco_Varian uploaded a new photo
  • Marco_Varian
Marco_Varian
icon-wio Marco_Varian uploaded a new photo
  • Marco_Varian

Similar members