Personal details

Gender Female
Age 25
Status Single
Height 166cm
Weight 49kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Flirtatious
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Gemini
Smoker Yes

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"Give respect to get respect"
"Sitting in this room playing russian roulette,
Finger on the trigger to my dear juliet,
Out from the window see her back drop silhouette,
This blood on my hands is something i cannot forget."
I'm 16. Gemini. Wiccan. Talkative. Hyperactive. Depressive. Angry. I'm every extreme of the spectrum but never average. I'm the only me you will ever find and I am proud of that. I have "mommies" at lunch (a lesbian couple) that were so proud when I came out. I am probably the least shy about announcing my orientation at my school. I am very straight-forward and very stubborn. I can be hard to handle at times. But once you get passed those times I'm the life of the party. I hate drama but it continually follows me. No matter where I go or what I do I am stalked by drama.
I was single for 2 months straight while I was confused about my orientation. And i complained every minute of it. I hate being single. I feel alone. Soon as I came out, I had 2 guys hit on me in one night then the next night was hit on by one of the previous 2's friends.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Luna_Lillith_Lye
icon-wio Luna_Lillith_Lye uploaded a new photo
  • Luna_Lillith_Lye