Personal details

Gender Female
Age 34
Status Single
Height 182cm
Weight 61kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Other
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Extroverted
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Smoker Yes
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


The definition of a kitten: A ball o' fur with lawnmower sounds.

If you don't want to take the time to get to know me, its your loss.
The best thing you can do is just be yourself, thats all I ask.
I'm a pretty laid back girl. I'm easy to get along with as long as there isn't drama. I'm easily amused and have an oddball sense of humor. I prefer to talk disagreements out, rather than fighting about it. I love meeting new people. I 'm married, and my husband's name is Mike. He's my true love and he's my knight in dirty ACU's (He is in the National Guard). I enjoy trying new things. I'm a very loyal friend and a great listener. I love watching pretty much any type of movies/tv showes and anime. I enjoy playing videogames, drawing and anything to do with art. I love going out and doing random stuff. Going out to a bar to have a few drinks and play pool or darts or just to hang out and socialize. I'm pretty open to almost everything. I'm adventurous and love to be outside, I enjoy going to local state parks, fishing, biking or even just to play hacky-sack. I have more things but if you'd like to know more don't be afraid to ask! gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Liz_Osburn uploaded new photos
  • Liz_Osburn
  • Liz_Osburn
  • Liz_Osburn