Personal details

Gender Female
Age 31
Status Single
Height 171cm
Weight 59kg
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Other
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Romantic
Religion Atheist
Identity Tomboy
Zodiac sign Libra
Smoker Socially

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Try to find the good in the bad! It'll make you stronger...apparently.
Well, I've recently split with my boyfriend of two and a half years and I feel like I have a new lease of life! I try to go out as much as possible now and I have a huge interest in health and fitness! I've started going back to the gym and eating healthily again and I absolutely adore physical activity, whether it's walking into town or...well...y'know ;-)
I have made a pact with myself that my next relationship will be with a woman. I have always been bi, but I've never really persued it. I am quite a romantic person. I love to treat who I'm with. If I was with a girl, I'd take her out, buy her presents and treat her all the time. I'm a bit of an old romantic, really.
I love to cook and I love trying new things. I love movies, music and life! When it comes to clothes and fashion, I tend to do my own thing, if it doesn't work, I'd try something else.
But all I want right now is fun! Maybe a few dates or whatever but nothing serious, I'd like to let life take its own course for now

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Lisa_Simkins
icon-wio Lisa_Simkins uploaded a new photo
  • 05.04.2009 11:11:29
  • Female (31)
  • Ashford
  • Single
  • Lisa_Simkins
Lisa_Simkins
icon-wio Lisa_Simkins uploaded a new photo
  • 20.03.2009 16:41:48
  • Female (31)
  • Ashford
  • Single
  • Lisa_Simkins