Personal details

Gender Female
Age 30
Status Single
Height 161cm
Weight 43kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Redhead
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality German
Personality Loving
How out Totally out
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Smoker Socially
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


"once upon a time i wanted to know what love was, love is there if you want it to be. you just have to see that it is wrapped in beauty and hidden in between the seconds of your life. if you don't stop for a minute you might miss it."
I am the most real person you will ever meet. I'm a little off the wall but i am real inside and out. i am not the type of person who puts on a shield when ever there are other people around so they fit in. you either take me for what i am or don't talk to me. i make choices in my life based on what is right for me not others. i have been through so much in my life that i take every aspect of my life and learn from it. I think things over before i speak and i don't argue with anyone. I'm a free spirit and live life as it comes to me. thats what makes me, ME! I'm not the type of person who wants a million friends to be "cool. " i am more the grateful for the people in my life and i love them all. I see things out side of the box and normally go with my first instinct. I learned many years ago to never take any second of your life for granted because you never know what tomorrow brings. I believe that everything in life happens for a reason. You may not know that reason right gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Lauren_Dee uploaded a new photo
  • Lauren_Dee