T_GOOGLE_ADWORDS_GTAG_HEADER

Personal details

Gender Female
Age 30
Status Single
Height 167cm
Weight 91kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Redhead
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Asian
Personality Serious
Religion Agnostic
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Libra
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

A little about me:

I love animals and I couldn't live without them. (I own: snakes, dogs, cats, fish, use to have a horse and I'm looking for a ferret now once I get out of hell)
I love video games
I love Roleplaying (online)
I love Art, photography, drawing, painting.
I love reading and writing. (Manga, romance, adventure, history)
I love manga, Yaoi, erotica

I am a Welder, but I am out of work but I'm avidly seeking a job.
I am a major tomboy (no dresses for me! or chick-flicks)
I do have my own car
I am a computer addict

I'm not religious ( I believe in past lives and other such. I'm more into Polytheism )
I do drink
I don't smoke
I hate drugs
I do like romantic things.
I swear like a sailor and I don't care about manners (I'm not that bad though. I don't far in peoples faces or pick my nose in front of people lol)

I have 2 tattoos and I'm working to get more and one finished. I have a tongue piercing and my ears pierced.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Laura_Thai
icon-wio Laura_Thai uploaded a new photo
  • Laura_Thai