Personal details

Gender Female
Age 27
Status Single
Height 176cm
Weight 140kg
Body shape Chubby
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Religion Spiritual
Identity Ursula
How out Totally out
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Aries
Smoker Socially

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


I'm in my early 20's. I've only had one gf and am looking to find a new GF. I do like guys, but am more attracted to women in every way. I'm looking to meet someone with a good personality. I'm not one who cares about looks so if we talk and i like the kinda person you are the we'll go from there :) I currently work at a grocery store and am a day care assistant part time. I love working with kids and someday hope to have my own with whom ever i'm with. I love music and art most, but also like going places, reading a good book, going for walks, swimming in the summer, relaxing and watching movies, and cuddling with my better half when i have one, just to name a few things. I am on the larger side, So if you don't like bigger chicks your loss. So if your interested in getting to know one another just send me a message and lets talk :) gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Krystal_Poelcher_63184 uploaded a new photo
  • 05.01.2013 14:52:46
  • Female (27)
  • Concord
  • Single
  • Krystal_Poelcher_63184
icon-wio Krystal_Poelcher_63184 uploaded new photos
  • 04.01.2013 19:33:08
  • Female (27)
  • Concord
  • Single
  • Krystal_Poelcher_63184
  • Krystal_Poelcher_63184
  • Krystal_Poelcher_63184