Personal details

Gender Female
Age 47
Status Single
Height 160cm
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Cancer
Smoker Yes
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


friends are the family we choose.

grow your own dope. plant a man :-)
I am a shy 35 year old. I am easy going good sense of humor. enjoy cuddling very much. I like to read. I watch a lot of horror movies. I am pretty sensitive, so horror movies are good, they don't make me I live in Bangor Maine, so I'm pretty board most of the time.
I am waiting for the right woman to come along or find me I should say, as I said, I am shy. I'm open minded and enjoy learning new things.
I am not butch. nor am I fem. I'm just plain old me :-)

Sometimes in life, you find a special friend;
someone who changes your life just by being part of it.
someone who makes you laugh until you can't stop;
someone who makes you believe that there really is good in the world.
someone who convinces you that there is an unlocked door waiting for you to open it.

I hope I find you soon :) gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Kristie_Hall uploaded new photos
  • 06.08.2009 20:17:26
  • Female (47)
  • Bangor
  • Single
  • Kristie_Hall
  • Kristie_Hall
  • Kristie_Hall
icon-wio Kristie_Hall uploaded a new photo
  • 28.01.2009 9:15:21
  • Female (47)
  • Bangor
  • Single
  • Kristie_Hall