Personal details

Gender Female
Age 31
Status Single
Height 169cm
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
Personality Loving
Religion Agnostic
Identity Ursula
How out Totally out
Zodiac sign Taurus
Smoker Quitting
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

♫Follow my instincts, my Star✰ On my sleeve I wear my heart ❤ Unashamed♫

In order to learn the important lessons of life, one must each day surmount a fear...
I play football & go to the gym. Enjoy/miss my Basketball, Athletics & Kickboxing (used to instruct)
I'm not a big club head, I'll go, but much rather go to a nice pub/restaurant, decent food, good wine, great company, chat rubbish, put the world to right & have a laugh :)

Likes: Cheese, wine, crisps, music, Animals making people smile & feel special - as we all are in our own way, cooking, being cooked for (VERY rarely happens, im normally the chef, would make a nice change)....blah blah bored now. you'll find out if you want to.

Dislike's: writing large paragraphs describing myself.... I much prefer people trying to "get to know me" via good old fashioned decent, polite conversation, even better with a drink involved - a cup of T/decent coffee or a large glass of something nice =D

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Kelly-Jane_Berry
icon-wio Kelly-Jane_Berry uploaded a new photo
  • 27.02.2012 19:39:33
  • Female (31)
  • Bath
  • Single
  • Kelly-Jane_Berry
Kelly-Jane_Berry
icon-wio Kelly-Jane_Berry uploaded a new photo
  • 14.02.2009 21:09:11
  • Female (31)
  • Bath
  • Single
  • Kelly-Jane_Berry