Personal details

Gender Female
Age 32
Status Single
Height 171cm
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Irish
Personality Romantic
Religion Catholic
Identity Chapstick Lesbian
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Libra
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"To be great is to be misunderstood."
-Emerson

"Do thou amend thy face, and I'll amend my life."
Falstaff- Shakespeare's Henry iv
Who am I? Well I have no clue but I can try to sum it up. I am a 20-something year old lesbian living in NJ. I try to consider myself funny. People kept in my company are usually laughing, and not all the time at me. I like to consider myself a feminist and a lesbian. Well, I do consider myself a lesbian, I like women. I am a slightly quiet person who prefers to read and listen to music rather than go out and party. But I also know how to have a good time. I love just driving around with my friends listening to music. My favorite food is grilled cheese or anything Italian. I love foreign languages, particularly the romance languages. I do sleep with a teddy bear at night and I never wear socks to bed. I am love wearing a baseball hat (GO YANKEES!), but I clean up nicely.

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Katherine_Breitenbach
icon-wio Katherine_Breitenbach uploaded a new photo
  • 05.01.2010 8:00:05
  • Female (32)
  • Brick
  • Single
  • Katherine_Breitenbach
Katherine_Breitenbach
icon-wio Katherine_Breitenbach uploaded a new photo
  • 15.02.2009 21:12:02
  • Female (32)
  • Brick
  • Single
  • Katherine_Breitenbach