Personal details

Gender Female
Age 29
Status Single
Height 150cm
Weight 72kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality Italian
Personality Funny
Religion Spiritual
How out Out to some
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Taurus
Smoker Socially
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


"Labels? Okay, fine. I'm bisensual. Heteroflexible. And life-curious. That about covers it." ~Morgan Torva
My name is Juanita but you can call me Nita and I am a woman of many colors and I am random at times. I might be a tomboy but at times I dress up for the girly moment especially when I go out to clubs. Send me a message to get to know more about me. Add me to myspace/facebook.

Ethnicity:(I'm Mixed)
♥Cherokee indian...

My Inspiration : Celine Dion.
My Idol : Jane Goodall.
My Passion : Science.
My Fav. Color: Blue.

-I am enrolled (mostly full time/part time) at a community college to get a science education degree for now. I am secretary of the N.E.R.D.S (technology/computer) Club and a member of the Environmental Club.
-I am: a woman, a lover, a sister, a daughter, a personal assistant, a tutor, a baby sitter, and I help run a small business. I am hardworking and a very busy gal. Even though I am busy I find time to hang out.
-In the future I plan: have a family, own my own home/car, a pet. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.