Personal details

Gender Male
Age 29
Status Single
Height 187cm
Body shape Belly
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Beard Clean Stubble
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Intellectual
Religion Atheist
Identity Just me
How out Totally out
Body Hair Average
Zodiac sign Cancer
Smoker Socially
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Life does NOT have to be perfect to be wonderful.
Hi, my name is Joshua. I live in Kentucky, I am originally from Nebraska. I have lived all over the United States. I am very out spoken. I am a hard worker. I strive for the best, but now how to work with what I've got to make the best of things. I love all sorts of things. I am a country kid at heart. Never going to be a city man that is for sure. I have 2 pets, a cat names Sebastion and a dog named Susie. I have a passion for photography, cooking, music, networking, old video games, animals, road trips, traveling, hiking, going to the beach, etc. I don't define myself with anyone label. I am labeless and I don't mind that. Just being myself day to day, creating something new never hurts. I am always up for laughs and talk time. I hate liars, and phoney people so be yourself and say HI sometime. :) Enough about me. If you talk I will probably divulge more as time goes on! P.s. Ask for my Facebook. I am usually on both tagged and facebook at the same time.

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Covington. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Joshua_Ratliff_62723
icon-wio Joshua_Ratliff_62723 uploaded a new photo
  • 15.04.2013 2:56:45
  • Male (29)
  • Covington
  • Single
  • Joshua_Ratliff_62723
Joshua_Ratliff_62723
  • 03.11.2012 15:45:22
  • Male (29)
  • Covington
  • Single
  • Joshua_Ratliff_62723
  • Joshua_Ratliff_62723
  • Joshua_Ratliff_62723
    +2

Similar members