Personal details

Gender Female
Age 30
Status Single
Orientation Lesbian
Personality Loving
Religion Protestant
How out Out to some
Zodiac sign Sagittarius

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


I am looking to make memories together with a loving partner as we share special occasions such as vacations, Christmas, parties,and family gatherings. I‘m a gurl who appreciates most of the modern world and yet l still have old fashioned values.I still believe in the personal touch by sending real greeting cards,not emails, to family/close friends for birthdays and Christmas and doing charity to the less previlages.I’m romantic, passionate type ,soulmate based relationships and am seeking dating,leading to a lifetime relationship with another great gurl.

Friends are welcome too. My idea of being romantic is to kiss and cuddle or spoon in front of the fireplace on a cold fall or winter’s night with candles burning and some nice relaxing music.Some nice massages or showers together are some things I would also enjoy with a gurlfriend/partner. Of course, I realize that finding the right gurl is not an overnight thing and believe in starting out as friends first and progressing from the gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Joesphine_Wood uploaded a new photo
  • 02.03.2013 17:19:30
  • Female (30)
  • Knowsley
  • Single
  • Joesphine_Wood