TRACKING_CODE_GLOBAL

Personal details

Gender Female
Age 41
Status Single
Height 160cm
Weight 74kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Redhead
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Identity Other
Body Hair Some hair
Zodiac sign Pisces
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Everything happens for a reason - what's the reason you are reading this?
First and foremost I am a mommy to my handsome 10-year-old son Jaden and my beautiful almost 7-year-old "NOT so Princess" daughter Kiara, I also co-parent Baby Bailey who is two and half. I often tell people that some people were brought into this world to be doctors - lawyers - football players etc., but I believe I was brought into this world to be a parent. Kids are miy passion.
As for me personally I consider myself to be pretty adaptable in most situations. It's funny though, because while I consider myself to be shy others don't seem to perceive me this way. I enjoy the simple things in life and am easy to please. I am a very loyal friend and tend to wear my heart on my sleeve.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Jill_Jill
icon-wio Jill_Jill uploaded a new photo
  • 28.01.2009 9:45:09
  • Female (41)
  • Washington
  • Single
  • Jill_Jill
Jill_Jill
icon-wio Jill_Jill uploaded new photos
  • 02.11.2008 21:08:11
  • Female (41)
  • Washington
  • Single
  • Jill_Jill
  • Jill_Jill
  • Jill_Jill
    +8