Personal details

Gender Female
Age 28
Status Single
Height 177cm
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Funny
Religion Agnostic
Identity Ursula
How out Totally out
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Smoker Socially
Tattoos Many

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

I have a two year old son, named Logan.

I am a full time student at Kansas City Kansas Community College and High Tech Institute in KC, MO. I study dental assisting and criminal justice..My lifetime goal is to be a forensic dentist..

I aaaalso work full time plus some....

I AM 420 friendly, FOR SURE!!! I really dont drink... And I cant stand watching other drunk people... so yeah... =D

I love to dance, party, go on road trips and random drives, hang with friends, play video games, go to the club, bar, listen to music, go to the mall, go to the movies, spend money, concerts, shows. I am really up for anything, gotta love spontaneous people, heh!

FYI - I am obsessed with shopping... looooooove it to death... I cant stop... its a habit I cant shake... =x

I am just a SPECTACULAR person all around.. I am spontaneous, full of laughter and smiles and love making others do the same!

If you wanna know me..
inbox me :)

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Jenna_Thomas
icon-wio Jenna_Thomas uploaded new photos
  • Jenna_Thomas
  • Jenna_Thomas
  • Jenna_Thomas
    +12
Jenna_Thomas
icon-wio Jenna_Thomas uploaded a new photo
  • Jenna_Thomas
Jenna_Thomas
icon-wio Jenna_Thomas uploaded a new photo
  • Jenna_Thomas