Personal details

Gender Female
Age 34
Status Single
Height 167cm
Body shape Chubby
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Introverted
Religion New age
Identity Just me
How out Totally out
Zodiac sign Taurus
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Everything will be okay in the end, if it's not okay, it's not the end- Unknown
I've been openly bisexual since I was 15. Of course my parents thought and hoped it was a phase but, I'm still bisexual and they're still hoping it's a phase.

I've had a total of 7 relationships in my life, 4 of them having been with women, and of course that leaves the remaining 3 with men, and I've had a poor time of it with both genders.

I'm not openly looking for anything special or specific, but I'm always open to meeting new people and making new friends, as I am somewhat of a minority in my group of friends, being the only one of questionable sexual orientation in the group. So it would be nice to have a friend or two or whatever of like mind.

I'm really easy to get along with and even easier to talk to, so if you'd like, drop me a line anytime. I'm a very open person and will answer just about any question you might throw my way.

I didn't pick a camp mainly because I fit into to many of them to really be able to pick out just one ^_~

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Jamie_Taylor
icon-wio Jamie_Taylor uploaded a new photo
  • Jamie_Taylor