Personal details

Gender Female
Age 34
Status Single
Height 161cm
Weight 75kg
Body shape Chubby
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Loving
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


All's Fair LOVE and WAR
I love being with my son Milo he is 2 years old. I started dating this guy I met in Hawaii. At first I didn't really like him but we became best friends and he asked me to go to Georgia with him to meet his family so I did. A couple of days later he asked me if we can become a couple. I said yes because I knew that I loved him and he is an amazing man. We have a lot in common. So I decide to stay in Georgia and not go back to California. And 2 months later I found out I was pregnant. And we knew right away that we were going to keep the baby, 40 weeks later Milo came. About a year later he asked me to marry him and I said yes. We have been married for a year. And it is wonderful. He knows that I am bisexual and he is OK! with it. WE DO NOT HAVE ANY OF THE WOMEN TOGETHER. I have girlfriends and he has me. I love my life. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Hillary_Nuckles uploaded new photos
  • 27.03.2009 7:13:48
  • Female (34)
  • Loganville
  • Single
  • Hillary_Nuckles
  • Hillary_Nuckles
  • Hillary_Nuckles