Personal details

Gender Female
Age 29
Status Single
Height 168cm
Weight 66kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Asian
Nationality American
Personality Extroverted
Religion Protestant
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Aries
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


We do not inherit the earth from our parents, but rather, we are borrowing it from our children.
I am a very intellectual, musical person. I love sports, especially football and basketball, and I'm a BIG St. Louis Rams and UofL Cards fan. I'm into photography, poetry, prose, and art. I play 8 different instruments and I love to sing, compose music, write lyrics, and listen to ALL genres of music. I enjoy doing anything that furthers my education and I seek that same in my partner. I want someone I can have intelligent conversation with, and who preferably knows how to spell. I am VERY involved in the Equal Rights Movement, along with any LGBT related issue. I am seeking someone who will support me and who I can equally support. I really want someone that I can love and receive the same from. I have a big heart and no matter how hard I try to guard it, it always ends up doing its own thing. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Harvie_Walton uploaded a new photo
  • 28.01.2009 10:57:31
  • Female (29)
  • Louisville
  • Single
  • Harvie_Walton