Personal details

Gender Male
Age 32
Status Single
Height 175cm
Weight 58kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other
Hair length Short
Beard Clean Stubble
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Australian
Personality Flirtatious
Religion Agnostic
Identity Other
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Cancer
Smoker Quitting
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Hey Ya'll - Welcome to my page. I'm Gareth - or Gart - and i'm 22 and a total afficionardo of all things creative, fabulous, glamorous & fun!
Healthy, active, clean, cute, confident, snappy dresser, big cock, tight ass, like to top, like to bottom, like to play, enjoy socializing, bit of a flirt, like being with/going out with/making friends, love creativity, art, dancing, partying, shopping, working & Living. Having recently finished a Bachelor of Theatre, majoring in Technical Design & Production I'm currently working as an artist & living in Townsville, North Queensland, where I've been building up my portfolio & experiences. The easiest way I can describe the new direction I’m taking in my work is this: "Hunter S. Thompson, Salvador Dali, Andy Warhol & Edie Sedgwick drinking LSD laced tea at the Mad-Hatter's tea party... in Time's Square NY..." It’s colourful, eclectic, vivacious and fun. My Key areas of interest are painting & drawing, installation and Print-Media. Fashion/costume design, Set & interior design and Photography also inspire my heavily; and impact greatly within my gives you…

...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Belgian Gardens. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

icon-wio Gareth_Worrall uploaded a new photo
  • Gareth_Worrall