Personal details

Gender Male
Age 28
Status Single
Height 184cm
Body shape Slim
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
Personality Introverted
Religion Atheist
Identity Bi-gender
Body Hair Average
Zodiac sign Gemini
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

“I don't at all like knowing what people say of me behind my back. It makes me far too conceited.” - O.W.
Single, 19 year old Japanese-major student at Edinburgh University! I'm always in and around Edinburgh, with only the odd exception, so feel free to drop me a line! In a way I'm looking for 'Mr Right' but not really - if he turned up that would be lovely, but it'd be silly to sit around waiting for it! In the mean time then, I'm up for meeting nice genuine guys and seeing where things go! If you message me, and you're my type etc etc, then I'm always gonna be up for going to Starbucks (or wherever if you object to Starbucks!). I went to school in Monmouth, and so I actually have a really English accent - I'm not at all local really! Spent most of my childhood in Gloucestershire, although technically I was born in Wolverhampton ...

I used to do a lot of music before I started at Uni, but since I started seriously pursuing Japanese, it has sort of suffered. That said, I do still play the piano quite a bit, and love listening to chamber music in particular!

Interests

I like:

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Edinburgh. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Douglas_Robertson
icon-wio Douglas_Robertson uploaded a new photo
  • 28.01.2009 7:22:15
  • Male (28)
  • Edinburgh
  • Single
  • Douglas_Robertson

Similar members