Personal details

Gender Male
Age 32
Status Single
Height 185cm
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Short
Beard Clean Stubble
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
Personality Funny
Identity Bear cub
How out Totally out
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Libra
Smoker Socially
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

If homosexuality is a disease, let's all call in queer to work: "Hello. Can't work today, still queer." hahahahaha
Hey guys im Dale, just a summary of me would be -
I'm 6ft
I have Tattoo's
My free time consists of training at the gym or out with mates or out in town
I have a memory like a sieve
Im addicted to full fat Coca Cola : )
I earn well
I spend well
I drive
I use sunbeds
I enjoy having company
I enjoy being alone
I always have a cup of coffee in the morning
I have 2 sugars in my coffee
I always have a poached eggs on toast on sundays
I have red sauce with my poached eggs on toast
I don't get mood swings, i get energy swings
I'm easygoing but spontaneous
My desicion making sucks(not is suckinglol if the shoe fits tho hey lol)
My sence of humour is amazingly dry and witty
I have a high sex drive
I love cuddles and especially kissing
I am honest and loyal
I do clean up after myself
I enjoy hoovering............enough said lol

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Blaby. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Dale_Morgan
icon-wio Dale_Morgan uploaded a new photo
  • 20.09.2010 19:04:40
  • Male (32)
  • Blaby
  • Single
  • Dale_Morgan
Dale_Morgan
icon-wio Dale_Morgan uploaded new photos
  • 19.04.2009 20:16:40
  • Male (32)
  • Blaby
  • Single
  • Dale_Morgan
  • Dale_Morgan