Personal details

Gender Female
Age 34
Status Single
Height 160cm
Weight 81kg
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Pansexual
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Religion Agnostic
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Aries
Smoker Yes
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Single mom of a beautiful child born October, 2006. Currently a full-time student in Fort Wayne going for my Associate of Science degree with a major in Medical Assisting.

I don't have anything in the "camp" or "personality" section, because I think they're a bit restricting. I'm different things on different days. I can seem extremely extroverted, but am actually rather reserved about my private feelings. I can be bitchy, but am usually happy and funny. I tend not to be flirtatious unless I'm comfortable with a person, in which case I can be EXTREMELY so. I'm intelligent, but not stuck-up about it, and perfectly willing to admit how air-headed I can be at times. As for camp, well that depends on my mood and the person I'm with. I'm feminine, but not flowery, and into all sorts of things.

If you'd like a simple one-word assessment of my personality, then send me a message and determine it for yourself! If you think up a good word, let me know! gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Crystal_Suydam uploaded new photos
  • 07.06.2009 4:25:08
  • Female (34)
  • Williams
  • Single
  • Crystal_Suydam
  • Crystal_Suydam
  • Crystal_Suydam