Personal details

Gender Female
Age 61
Status Single
Height 167cm
Weight 50kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Romantic
Religion Spiritual
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Cancer
Smoker Yes
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


"If I can't dance, I want no part of your revolution."--Emma Goldman
Singer-songwriter, musician, poet, music publisher, too formally educated, well-traveled, speak, read, write fluent Spanish, passable French, okay German, understand most, speak some Italian and Portuguese, have worked in music industry with a lot of famous people and my hero is my 95 year old grandmother who lives in "a holler" in the Blue Ridge of NC. I'm athletic with wicked sense of humor. Prefer Byron to Keats. Blake to almost everybody except Wilson Harris. I'm from "the basketball state" aka NC. I am a Carolina alumnus and have requisite disdain for Dook:-) I do not drink or do other drugs anymore. Am heading into my 17th year of recovery. I have a sense of Self because I revere the Other. Am Julia Kristeva "freak." In couple words, passionate and creative. Couple more: politically informed, opinionated, and radically LIBERAL. "Che!" In free time would prefer to be in sun, on water, fish, swim, travel, LIVE. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Ann_Powell uploaded a new photo
  • Ann_Powell
icon-wio Ann_Powell uploaded a new photo
  • Ann_Powell