Personal details

Gender Female
Age 28
Status Single
Height 163cm
Weight 79kg
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Medium
Personality Funny
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Smoker Socially
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


"If it wasn't hard, everyone would do it. It's the hard that makes it great." -Tom Hanks, A League of Their Own
The name's Angela, but you can call me Ang. Ellen Degeneres is my idol. I hate the color yellow. I love sports. I'm a Freshman at the University of South Alabama in Mobile, AL. If you meet me, you'll probably hear about how much i love Texas. Ask me random facts about Texas and i'll give you answers. Words cannot describe how lucky i am to have the best friends i have. Although i love Texas, I am so happy i made the decision to come to Mobile because if i didn't i wouldn't have met such amazing people. I'm queer, and it's not a big deal. I'm very big on respect. You believe what you believe in for a reason, other people have other beliefs they believe in so don't judge because of differing opinions, agree to disagree. Not a fan of high school drama shit anymore; we're in college, time to mature. I'm very close to my family. I love music, any kind. I'm a proud Dallas Cowboy fan- you know i had to put it in here. I love life, my life, with everything and everyone in it. :) gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Angela_Dees uploaded new photos
  • 02.03.2010 7:49:21
  • Female (28)
  • Mobile
  • Single
  • Angela_Dees
  • Angela_Dees
  • Angela_Dees