Personal details

Gender Female
Age 25
Status Single
Height 182cm
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Redhead
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
How out Out to some
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Gemini
Smoker Yes
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


"We are shaped by our thoughts; we become what we think. When the mind is pure, joy follows like a shadow that never leaves."

  • Buddha
    My name is Allyson. I like to think that I have an open mind to new things. Some of my favorites is hearing an awesome band that no one has really heard of, watching movies, and hanging out with some chill people. I also have a passion for technology, and how it works. That leads into college. I am currently 2 semesters short of having a degree in Information Technology. I hope to graduate in 2014, find a good job, and continue my education. My biggest goal is to be able to provide a stable and comfortable home for whoever my future may bring. I try to go above and beyond for those people that I care about. If there is anything I can do for someone, I try to do it. Sometimes this has landed me in some situations where I have been taken advantage of, but I feel like my actions towards people will bring me good things in the future. They also show the good character I strive to achieve. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Allyson_Brewer uploaded new photos
  • 25.01.2014 4:00:40
  • Female (25)
  • Logan
  • Single
  • Allyson_Brewer
  • Allyson_Brewer
  • Allyson_Brewer