Personal details

Gender Female
Age 30
Status Single
Height 169cm
Weight 82kg
Body shape Belly
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Flirtatious
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Smoker Socially
Tattoos One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


I'm a bi girl who just got out of a stright relationship that was ehh okay. I haven't been with a girl in a long time and remember how amazing it felt the last time I was and want to feel that again. I'm really nervous about starting something new as my last two relationships have been back to back so I haven't played the field in a longgg time. Other than all that, I'm a very caring, loving, fun, outgoing individual. I love music, especially metal, but I am open to everything! I love to go on random little adventures, especially around Worcester, where I live. There is always so much to see and do if you just have fun with it and maybe bring some Mary Jane along :) I also love to just relax at my apartment with my roomy and some friends. I go to Assumption College, which is a great school, but the people there are all little carbon copies of eachother (other than my friends) and I need to meet new people outside of that. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Ally_Galante uploaded new photos
  • 04.10.2009 5:50:20
  • Female (30)
  • Worcester
  • Single
  • Ally_Galante
  • Ally_Galante
  • Ally_Galante