Personal details

Gender Female
Age 25
Status Single
Height 167cm
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
Personality Funny
Religion Agnostic
How out Totally out
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Smoker Socially

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


you try you fail, you try you fail, but the only true failure is when you stop trying :)
well, i'm 17 years old, i live in bedfordshire... i'm pretty shy when you first get to know me, but after than i'm crazy and have special needs of some sort haha... i'm really down to earth, really chilled out about life... i devote my time to piano, guitar, singing, sports (mainly football) and my fish, pudge, rusty and fishyfishbum and also my hamster, flash, who all live with my mum... i share my time between my mum and my dad's house who i don't devote my time to his african grey parrot, dizzy, he doesn't like anyone apart from dad, so just don't put your fingers in his cage!! i'm currently doing my a levels and pretty much failed my as's so i'ma start them again haha... when i grow up (lol) i would like to join the police force, eventually the met and then become a member of the cold case unit... so that's pretty much it about me really... not very interesting... but if you wanna know more, add me:, talk to me, ask me :) gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Alex_Martin_45479 uploaded new photos
  • 09.09.2010 17:18:34
  • Female (25)
  • Bedford
  • Single
  • Alex_Martin_45479
  • Alex_Martin_45479