Personal details

Gender Female
Age 57
Status Single
Height 170cm
Weight 78kg
Body shape Belly
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Body Hair Average
Zodiac sign Gemini
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Life is magical in the most amazing ways"
I'm laid back, honest and always up for an adventure. I love experiencing new and different things, though I am not a thrill seeker.
I love being outside playing, cycling, gardening, swimming, etc., or inside reading, cuddling, listening to music, or whatever else comes along. I watch very little TV, though I make exceptions for the L Word and a few other shows.
A drink at a nice pub, a meal at an unusual or fun place to dine, picnics in the park, walks on the beach, firelight, holding hands, cuddles and snuggles, a show at the Fox, an exhibit at the High.
I enjoy sitting and talking, intelligent conversation is one of my favorite ways to pass time. Just as important is being able to sit quietly saying little or nothing.
I truly value my alone time, I really need it, and am looking for someone who will not be threatened by this.
I’m an animal lover and have been known to pick animals up, especially dogs, off the street and find their owner, or a new home.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Zoe_Salloom
icon-wio Zoe_Salloom uploaded a new photo
  • 28.01.2009 10:32:05
  • Female (57)
  • Atlanta
  • Single
  • Zoe_Salloom
Zoe_Salloom
icon-wio Zoe_Salloom uploaded new photos
  • 22.12.2008 20:19:42
  • Female (57)
  • Atlanta
  • Single
  • Zoe_Salloom
  • Zoe_Salloom