Personal details

Gender Male
Age 28
Status Single
Height 170cm
Weight 70kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Beard Clean Stubble
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Norwegian
Religion Atheist
Body Hair Some hair
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

I'm an outdoorsy sort of person, and spend a large part of my time hiking or running, though I stopped swimming when I came to Scotland. When indoors a lot of time goes to training (karate, not gyms - can't stand them) or cooking, which seems to take a disproportionate amount of time compared to eating.

In the remaining time I try to fit in as much enjoyment as possible - drinking with friends in dingy pubs, playing the jew's harp, charity work ( raising sponsorship money for hikes and runs) and as much studying in as little time as I can manage.

I'm mainly looking for fuck buddies, though I'm always happy to make friends, and more serious relationships aren't out of the question (although there isn't much time to spare at present).

When I'm in front of the computer I'm usually doing something constructive, so chat programs are a singularly bad way to contact me. Best bet is here or via email. So drop me a line if you're interested.

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Edinburgh. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Zach_Janes
icon-wio Zach_Janes uploaded a new photo
  • 01.09.2009 0:00:52
  • Male (28)
  • Edinburgh
  • Single
  • Zach_Janes

Similar members