Personal details

Gender Female
Age 25
Status Single
Height 179cm
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Pacific islander
Personality Funny
Identity Just me
Zodiac sign Cancer
Smoker No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

I am who I am. Meaning, Im guaranteed to make you smile, laugh and happy. Im guaranteed to be there for when you seek comfort. Im guaranteed to be me.

Im enjoy keeping active and thinking of new ways into increase my adrenaline. I play every sport there is to play. I mostly enjoy cycling, swimming, ice-skating, roller blading, sailing, canoeing and paint-balling. I fear nothing in life because I don't think there is enough time to think about it, I'd be to busy enjoying my life.

However, I'm also a very funny individual. I love making people happy. Which leads me into telling you about my romantic life. I believe in surprises, I don't believe that a surprise should be from only one person in the relationship, I don't believe I need a calendar event to tell me when I should treat and love my special somebody. I like to snuggle up on a rainy day as well as a sunny one. I don't like to be in a suffocating relationship and believe my partner deserves the same too.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.