Personal details

Gender Male
Age 36
Status Single
Height 182cm
Weight 63kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Beard Clean Stubble
Ethnicity Asian
Nationality American
Personality Intellectual
Religion Protestant
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Virgo
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"Love isn't about finding the perfect person, but learning to see an imperfect person perfectly"
Hi! My name is Will. I am Filipino, Thai, & Chinese mix. I'm 5'11" 138 lbs, & try to go to the gym/run if time permits me. I can speak six languages including English, Spanish, Japanese, Tagalog, Thai, & Chinese. I went to college at 16. I obtained my first Bachelor's Degree in Electrical Engineering from SFSU; my second Bachelor's Degree in Management Information Systems (MIS) & my Master's in Management Information Systems (MIS) from UIC. I currently work at KEA as a Sr. SAP Logistics Analyst. I donate a substantial amount to the ASPCA & PETA every year, as I believe in their cause; & of course, I love all animals (especially dogs)...we are their voice. However, I am terrified of bugs...all of them unfortunately :(

I enjoy Volleyball,Tennis,Basketball,Baseball,Cars; Anime,Computers,Final Fantasy Games,Video Games,spending time with friends,eating sushi/spicy foods,Family Guy,Simpsons,Star Trek Voyager,Grey’s Anatomy,CSI,Heroes,Bleach Anime,Privat

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Skokie. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Will_Michael_Meyer_Chin
  • 28.01.2009 5:47:09
  • Male (36)
  • Skokie
  • Single
  • Will_Michael_Meyer_Chin