Personal details

Gender Male
Age 50
Status Single
Height 198cm
Weight 109kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Black
Hair length Medium
Beard Clean Stubble
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Italian
Personality Loving
Religion Quaker
Identity Queer
Body Hair Some hair
Zodiac sign Libra
Smoker No
Tattoos One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

i like ancient histroy esp. roman and greek i like going to the movies and i like music i damand respect from whoever if you can't respect me for whatever reason get the fuck off my page im nice as hell till you make me mad then you have to desour me and well you can figure out how to do that.

Im currently single and well i like both women and men and have a lot more exp. with women then i do men i will always love women my idea of the perfect realtionship would be to have a bi guy and a bi girl who understood me and where my sexcualty was not a problem it has been my whole life from family to friends to women i have dated.

I have two kids so if that sacres anyone away and well IT DOES keep walking im a great father and dont have time for losers of either gender who hates or dislikes kids im a pagan also i worship and follow the goddess which i have been on this path less then a year but have been a pagan pretty much my whole life

Interests

I like:

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Stockbridge. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Well_Hung
icon-wio Well_Hung uploaded a new photo
  • Well_Hung