Personal details

Gender Female
Age 45
Status Single
Height 152cm
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Other
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Funny
Identity Ursula
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Live for today, tomorrow holds no promises.
I am 36 yrs old and madly inlove with my wife Angie. We just celebrated our 8yr anniversary! I have a 20 yr old daughter who we love with all our hearts. I love animals so we have many.. 5 cats.. Socs, Scooter, Sofie, Sydni, and Kitkat... we also have 2 dogs.. our chihuahua Fernando and our boxer/pitt mix Fred. RIP to our babies we've lost Peso, Spirit, BooBoo, & Felipe :(
I am disabled from a bad car wreck in 2001, but I didn't let it keep me down long. I graduated last May with my associates degree and I currently am attending UNC-Wilmington working towards my bachelors and eventually my masters in sociology and social studies education. I love school and learning even though at times I ask why I'm putting myself and my wife through the stress!! One can never gain too much knowledge!! We love the beach which is why we live only 4miles from it. It has always been our dream to live at the beach and we finally accomplished that this year!

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Vicki_Olsen
icon-wio Vicki_Olsen uploaded a new photo
  • Vicki_Olsen