Personal details

Gender Female
Age 35
Status Single
Height 164cm
Weight 105kg
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Intellectual
Religion Buddhist
Zodiac sign Libra
Smoker Socially
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


"The grass was greener
The light was brighter
The taste was sweeter
The nights of wonder
With friends surrounded
The dawn mist glowing
The water flowing
The endless river
Forever and ever"
I'm a 26 year old bisexual female living in Suwanee, Ga in the John's Creek/Cumming/Alpharetta area, but most of that you could have gathered from my profile already. My life is a bit unusual and evidently I'm told I'm a pretty unique girl. I have masculine and feminine tendencies, and a firm belief in 'happy mediums' and balance. Being a libra probably helps. I live with a peculiar gentleman I refer to as my "gay husband", and we're pretty inseparable, but clearly cannot supply each other with the attention and affection that we both deserve. I'm not much of a partier, and big groups of people I don't know make me terribly nervous, so I'm usually stuck with hoping the girl of my dreams is nerdy enough to be on one of these internet match sites, since I'm too shy to go sit in a corner of My Sister's Room by myself. Above everything else though, I'm primarily looking for friends of a sufficient quality, since they seem to be lacking lately. I'm a bit of a fag hag, too. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio VGODv_On_AIM uploaded new photos
  • 18.11.2009 0:06:31
  • Female (35)
  • Suwanee
  • Single
  • VGODv_On_AIM
  • VGODv_On_AIM